I am new to playstation world

snowwolf776

PSLS Level: Newbie
I been playing games on Nintendo since 1985,but due to the fact ea,and all sports games have dropped Nintendo I got a ps4 so I could play sports games espailley Madden,and the new wwe2k with sting when it comes out. I will still play my Wiiu games like Mario,zelda,and donkey kong. Anyways I am hopeing to get some help since im new to ps4. Like for starters the online gameing. you have to pay to play others online right, but you can make friends for free? also what would be a good action adventure game for someone like me who doesn't really like war games minus RE series cause zobies are dead anyways. If I think of anything else,ill come back later,and ask. I'm off to work now.

I been playing games on Nintendo since 1985,but due to the fact ea,and all sports games have dropped Nintendo I got a ps4 so I could play sports games espailley Madden,and the new wwe2k with sting when it comes out. I will still play my Wiiu games like Mario,zelda,and donkey kong. Anyways I am hopeing to get some help since im new to ps4. Like for starters the online gameing. you have to pay to play others online right, but you can make friends for free? also what would be a good action adventure game for someone like me who doesn't really like war games minus RE series cause zobies are dead anyways. If I think of anything else,ill come back later,and ask. I'm off to work now.

Never too late to join the PlayStation family. We hope you stick around the forums and ask us anything you want to know.

I will be in the forums off, and on. I have other thing I do in real life, and online. Anyways I do have a few questions.

I know things like Roster updates for sports games are free,but you pay to play against others online right?