Sony's Pre-TGS Conference on Monday, 1 September

Discussion in 'PlayStation Central' started by stolenxnametag, Aug 30, 2014.

  1. stolenxnametag

    stolenxnametag PSLS Level: Kraken PSLS Ambassador

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,264
    Likes Received:
    381
    PSN:
    arithrottle
    According to Eurogamer, Sony's pre-Tokyo Game Show conference will be on Monday, 1 September at 3pm JST (7am BST / 2am EST).
     
  2. Jacky

    Jacky PSLS Level: Silver

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    1,295
    Likes Received:
    265
    PSN:
    ScoobyPup01
    I have my pen and paper ready to write down my wishlist.
     
  3. stolenxnametag

    stolenxnametag PSLS Level: Kraken PSLS Ambassador

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,264
    Likes Received:
    381
    PSN:
    arithrottle
    I'll try to find a more reliable stream somewhere
     
  4. stolenxnametag

    stolenxnametag PSLS Level: Kraken PSLS Ambassador

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,264
    Likes Received:
    381
    PSN:
    arithrottle
  5. cigarley

    cigarley PSLS Level: Silver

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2014
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    145
    PSN:
    cigarley
    Sony wins

    SONY WINS.jpg
     
    stolenxnametag likes this.
  6. stolenxnametag

    stolenxnametag PSLS Level: Kraken PSLS Ambassador

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,264
    Likes Received:
    381
    PSN:
    arithrottle
    I've been tweeting about it. The "explore the schoolgirl's dorm room" game, Summer Lesson, looks particularly strange. Too bad we'll never see that localized in NA.
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice