Frozen synapse PS3

Discussion in 'General Gaming' started by lannando, Nov 4, 2014.

  1. lannando

    lannando PSLS Level: Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    6
    PSN:
    MX account =Lannando , JP account TheLannando
    i downloaded the free game from IGC.

    but when I start the game, it freezes. In the "choose the screen size"

    anyone with same problem?
     
  2. stolenxnametag

    stolenxnametag PSLS Level: Kraken PSLS Ambassador

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,264
    Likes Received:
    381
    PSN:
    arithrottle
    Frozen Synapse freezes?
    o_O
     
  3. Lifewish

    Lifewish 중재자 Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2014
    Messages:
    1,004
    Likes Received:
    380
    PSN:
    lifewish
    You lost me at the game name honestly.. i have never played it.
     
  4. lannando

    lannando PSLS Level: Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    6
    PSN:
    MX account =Lannando , JP account TheLannando
    yeah, stolen, i foresaw the joke.

    I started the game with out update it, and it worked.
     
    stolenxnametag likes this.
  5. stolenxnametag

    stolenxnametag PSLS Level: Kraken PSLS Ambassador

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,264
    Likes Received:
    381
    PSN:
    arithrottle

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice