Destiny Beta thread

Discussion in 'PS4 & PS3' started by Darklingvladd, May 8, 2014.

  1. Jacky

    Jacky PSLS Level: Silver

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    1,295
    Likes Received:
    265
    PSN:
    ScoobyPup01
    For east coast i think that falls at 5pm for us, after all we are ahead by three hours.
     
  2. Jacky

    Jacky PSLS Level: Silver

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    1,295
    Likes Received:
    265
    PSN:
    ScoobyPup01
    I love the hunter, that class is so much fun. I love the knife throw. The enemies seem kinda op even when they are level 2
     
  3. Phoenix8387

    Phoenix8387 PSLS Level: Bronze

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2014
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    84
    PSN:
    Phoenix8387
    2-6 pm PDT
    3-7 pm MDT
    4-8 pm CDT
    5-9 pm EDT
     
    Howl Pendragon and BigPete7978 like this.

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice